Events Calendar

January,
2020
January, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1
On Monday, May 28, 2018 at 10:30 am, the Germania Cemetery Association and the Galloway Township American Legion Post 430 will be holding a Memorial Day Service at the Germania Cemetery located at Vienna Avenue and Moss Mill Road, Galloway.  The ceremony will be held at this location regardless of the weather.
Show events from all categories


Follow us!

swift911footer             opralogo
Galloway Township Municipal Government
300 East Jimmie Leeds Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Phone: (609) 652-3700
 
Township Office Hours:
Monday - Friday  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
 
©2017 All rights reserved.