Events Calendar

December,
2017
December, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 December 2017 2 Saturday, 2 December 2017
3 Sunday, 3 December 2017 4 Monday, 4 December 2017 5 Tuesday, 5 December 2017 6 Wednesday, 6 December 2017 7 Thursday, 7 December 2017 8 Friday, 8 December 2017 9 Saturday, 9 December 2017
10 Sunday, 10 December 2017 11 Monday, 11 December 2017 12 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 13 Wednesday, 13 December 2017 14 Thursday, 14 December 2017 15 Friday, 15 December 2017 16 Saturday, 16 December 2017
17 Sunday, 17 December 2017 18 Monday, 18 December 2017 19 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 20 Wednesday, 20 December 2017 21 Thursday, 21 December 2017 22 Friday, 22 December 2017 23 Saturday, 23 December 2017
24 Sunday, 24 December 2017 25 Monday, 25 December 2017 26 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 27 Wednesday, 27 December 2017 28 Thursday, 28 December 2017 29 Friday, 29 December 2017 30 Saturday, 30 December 2017
31 Sunday, 31 December 2017 1 2 3 4 5 6
On Monday, May 28, 2018 at 10:30 am, the Germania Cemetery Association and the Galloway Township American Legion Post 430 will be holding a Memorial Day Service at the Germania Cemetery located at Vienna Avenue and Moss Mill Road, Galloway.  The ceremony will be held at this location regardless of the weather.
Show events from all categories


Follow us!

swift911footer             opralogo
Galloway Township Municipal Government
300 East Jimmie Leeds Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Phone: (609) 652-3700
 
Township Office Hours:
Monday - Friday  8:30 AM to 4:30 PM
 
©2017 All rights reserved.